MENU

SHOPPING

Shopping Image Address
Big Red Strawberry big_red.jpg Brinchang, 39000 Brinchang, Pahang
Brinchang Centre brinchang_centre.jpg Brinchang, 39000 Brinchang, Pahang
Cameron Fair cameron_fair.jpg

Cameron Fair Tanah Rata Rata,

39000, Pahang

Cameron Square cameron_square.jpg Brinchang, 39000 Brinchang, Pahang
Cameron Valley cameron_valley.jpg

34.5 Mile Cameron Highlands,

39000 Tanah Rata, Pahang

Ct Craft ct_craft.jpg Brinchang, 39000 Brinchang, Pahang
Kea Farm Market kea_farm_market.jpg

39100, Brinchang,

39000 Brinchang, Pahang

Mah Meri Art Gallery mah_meri_art_gallery.jpg

No 29 & 30, 1st Floor, Main Road,

Tanah Rata Cameron Highlands,

Pahang, Malaysia

Night Market Golden Hill night_market_golden_hill.jpg

Jalan Sungai Ruil, Brinchang,

39000 Brinchang, Pahang

Pasar Pagi Brinchang pasar_pagi_brinchang.jpg

39100, Brinchang,

39000 Brinchang, Pahang

Pasaraya Jimat Brinchang pasaraya_jimat_brinchang.jpg

Jalan Bandar, Cameron Highland,

39000 Brinchang, Pahang

Rose Centre rose_centre.jpg Brinchang, 39000 Brinchang, Pahang
S'Corner s_corner.jpg 59,, Brinchang, 39000 Tanah Rata, Pahang
Pasaraya Sakan  sakan.jpg

No 4 & 5 Ground Floor Jalan Angsana 3,

Brinchang Points, 39100 Brinchang

Cameron Highlands, Pahang

Kemaskini Terakhir: Rabu, 15 Ogos 2018 - 3:20pm